Celebrating Mom {Proverbs 29:15}

Image

{To my mother: You’re such a wonderful mom, to ALL of your children! <3}

Proverbs 29:15 (KJV)

The rod and reproof give wisdom but a child left to himself bringeth his mother to shame.

. . . 

I am so thankful for my wonderful mother, for the discipline she has given me (though it hurts–and sometimes doesn’t make sense) and that she cares enough to be apart of my life. I thought this would be a fantastic verse for today as we celebrate our mothers and the part they play in our lives.

Happy Mothers Day to all the mothers out there! Make sure to show some love to your mom today/tonight. 🙂

Love you, mom!

God bless, Katie 🙂

 

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

