It’s Holiday Craft Show Time! {introduction}

‘Tis the season to break out of the ordinary and start your Holiday shopping! I know, it is coming earlier and earlier every year. And after October 1st, Holiday Arts & Crafts Fairs become more and more frequent.

I am happy to announce that Hope For Binati will be participating in the Sacred Heart Catholic Church Arts & Crafts Festival on November 10th!

2012 Arts Craft Sale Flyer

As I learn the new Do’s and Don’t’s of craft fairs, I’d like to invite you to follow along as I share my experiences and tips for having a successful show! I will be keeping you posted on the new things I have learned and the old tricks I have picked up from earlier shows.

I can’t wait to share it all with you!

Sincerely, Katie

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

