2013, You’ve Been Good To Me

Whew! Talk about long time no see! This past year I have been on one roller coaster after another. God’s been so good and the adventure never stops!

A few things that have made 2013 amazing:

  • Traveling to Central America this past summer, teaching, doing medical clinics, and having the time of my life. A.k.a, living the dream.

TabletPics 694 MST20 MST25

 

  • Writing my first book. It’s not perfect. And it may take years to polish. But it’s something that’s been on every New Year’s Resolution list since I was young and I can honestly say, it’s something I love doing.

TabletPics 646

  • And last but definitely not least, the friends and family God’s blessed me with! I have made so many new friends from all around the world and made the greatest memories with the old ones.

TabletPics 781 TabletPics 781 TabletPics 746

 

I want to thank everyone who has supported me this past year, you all are the best (and if you’ve purchased from Hope For Binati, you’re one of those supporters, too!) And of course, I want to thank God for this amazing life He’s given me. Even through the heartbreak, His love is always there!

Hope everyone had a lovely Christmas and a fantastic New Year’s Day! I’m not big on making resolutions anymore, but I do have some big plans for the Hope For Bintati shop, my writing, and school. I also plan on being around here more often. 🙂

Until next time!

~ ~

Katie Leach

http://www.hopeforbinati.etsy.com

 

 

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

